top of page
16195077_815597938582972_7559020869383604130_n.jpg
GABRIELLA BEIGE LOGO (3.5 x 1 in).png
Youtube (800 x 800 px).png

GABRIELLA, multi-instrumentalist, singer-songwriter, available for corporate events, festivals, as well as for jingle recordings.

Insta PNG(800 x 800 px).png
Apple (800 x 800 px) (1).png
Facebook (800 x 800 px).png
Youtube (800 x 800 px) (1).png
TiTok PNG (800 x 800 px).png

ABOUT

GABRIELLA was born on May 20, 1993, in Saint-Basile-le-Grand. At the age of 6, she began learning the violin, but it was at 11, following a hand injury, that she discovered her passion for singing. Quickly, she added guitar and piano to her repertoire, becoming a versatile multi-instrumentalist capable of arranging her own compositions. For three years, she immersed herself in the in-depth study of music and song, refining her skills in recording, composition, and career management, while exploring the nuances of jazz.
 

At 18, she decided to pursue her path as a solo artist, catching the attention of Gregory Charles, who offered her the opportunity to become a backing vocalist for various artists, including Sarah McLachlan at the Mondial Choral de Laval. She then embarked on a solo career and met singer-songwriter Christian Sbrocca, with whom she recorded her first album.
 

Inspired by artists such as Taylor Swift and Ingrid Andres, Gabriella defines her musical style as adult contemporary and soft pop. Her first mini-album, "While the Oak", was released on May 5, 2015, propelling her song "Cloud in the Sky" to the top of the charts. Her collaboration with Olivier Dion on "Sorrow" also propelled her to the top of the charts.
 

GABRIELLA also stands out on the international stage, collaborating with European artists and participating in shows such as The Voice in France. Her talent transcends borders with successful appearances on television in popular series.
 

After captivating audiences with remarkable performances at various festivals and music events, she received the prestigious "Coup de cœur" ROSEQ award in 2015. Since then, she has continued to succeed, signing with Polydor France and participating in world-renowned music competitions.
 

Her musical journey continues in 2023 with the release of her EP "Echoes of Dreams", an original project created in collaboration with Eric Lamothe.
 

After traveling the globe with her first two albums, GABRIELLA returns to the forefront with her latest show, titled "Million Lights", where sensitivity and depth reign supreme. The artist, whose musical style lies between folk and storytelling, delivers her emotions authentically and personally, with all the intensity and integrity that characterize her.
 

Accompanied by seasoned musicians, GABRIELLA alternates between guitar, piano, and her now famous violin, to offer you a unique and intimate moment.
 

Don't miss this magical evening, an experience you won't soon forget!

bottom of page

top of page
16195077_815597938582972_7559020869383604130_n.jpg
GABRIELLA BEIGE LOGO (3.5 x 1 po).png
Youtube (800 x 800 px).png

GABRIELLA, multi-instrumentiste et auteure-compositrice-interprète, disponible pour des événements corporatifs, festivals, ainsi que pour enregistrements de jingles.

Insta PNG(800 x 800 px).png
Apple (800 x 800 px) (1).png
Facebook (800 x 800 px).png
Youtube (800 x 800 px) (1).png
TiTok PNG (800 x 800 px).png

À PROPOS

GABRIELLA est née le 20 mai 1993 à Saint-Basile-le-Grand. Dès l'âge de 6 ans, elle se lance dans l'apprentissage du violon, mais c'est à 11 ans, suite à une blessure à la main, qu'elle découvre sa passion pour le chant. Rapidement, elle intègre la guitare et le piano à son répertoire, devenant ainsi une multi-instrumentiste polyvalente capable d'arranger ses propres compositions. Pendant trois ans, elle se plonge dans l'étude approfondie de la musique et de la chanson, perfectionnant ses compétences en enregistrement, composition, et gestion de carrière, tout en explorant les subtilités du jazz.
 

À 18 ans, elle décide de suivre sa voie en tant qu'artiste solo, attirant l'attention de Gregory Charles, qui lui offre la chance de devenir choriste pour divers artistes, dont Sarah McLachlan au Mondial Choral de Laval. Elle se lance ensuite dans une carrière solo et rencontre l'auteur-compositeur-interprète Christian Sbrocca, avec qui elle enregistre son premier album.
 

Inspirée par des artistes tels que Taylor Swift et Ingrid Andres, Gabriella définit son style musical comme étant de l'adulte contemporain et de la soft pop. Son premier mini-album, "While the Oak", sort le 5 mai 2015, propulsant son titre "Cloud in the Sky" au sommet des classements. Sa collaboration avec Olivier Dion sur "Sorrow" la propulse également au sommet des palmarès.
 

GABRIELLA se distingue également sur la scène internationale, collaborant avec des artistes européens et participant à des émissions telles que The Voice en France. Son talent dépasse les frontières avec des apparitions à succès sur le petit écran dans des séries populaires.
 

Après avoir séduit le public avec des performances remarquables dans divers festivals et événements musicaux, elle reçoit en 2015 le prestigieux "Coup de cœur" ROSEQ. Depuis, elle a enchaîné les succès, signant avec Polydor France et participant à des concours musicaux de renommée mondiale.
 

Son parcours musical continue en 2023 avec la sortie de son EP "Echoes of Dreams", un projet original réalisé en collaboration avec Eric Lamothe. 

 

Après avoir parcouru le globe avec ses deux premiers albums, GABRIELLA revient sur le devant de la scène avec son tout dernier spectacle, intitulé Million Lights, où la sensibilité et la profondeur règnent en maîtres. L'artiste, dont le style musical se situe entre le folk et le storytelling, nous livre ses émotions de manière authentique et personnelle, avec toute l'intensité et l'intégrité qui la caractérisent.

 

Accompagnée de musiciens chevronnés, GABRIELLA manie tour à tour la guitare, le piano et son désormais célèbre violon, pour vous offrir un moment unique et intimiste.

 

Ne manquez pas cette soirée magique, une expérience que vous n'oublierez pas de sitôt !

bottom of page